Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018
    After our second visit, Guadalupe Inn is our new GO-TO hotel in Santa Fe for a number of reasons. Location, great value, unique, comfortable and clean rooms, a quiet property and a very accommodating staff. The setting feels somewhat secluded despite its convenient location, and there’s no need for the expense and inconvenience of valet parking. All in all, a gem in the heart of SF!
    Shirley
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    September 21, 2018

    Probably won’t stay here again due to price, and limited amenities for the price.

    Felt the price was too high. Hard to get to due to narrow drive and poor signage. Difficult parking. The bed was very uncomfortable.
    Friendly staff and clean room.
    Joanna
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abby H
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018

    Lovely

    Waffles were wonderful. Abby was the perfect innkeeper
    DianeLM
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018

    Pleasant staff and good location.

    Rooms are somewhat dated. The room we had was noisy as it was next to the main road. The air conditioner was extremely loud.
    The location was convenient walking distance to the plaza. The room was ready when we arrived. The reception is was very nice and gave us great directions to drive to Geronimo's.
    SusanC
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018

    Quirky and cute

    The room was not a suite in my opinion
    It was quirky and cute and in a great location
    Jan
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vickie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    Wonderful stay! Will stay again!

    Lighting could have been a little better.
    The room was really cute. The coffee was to die for and thw staff was very friendly.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 26, 2018

    Comfortable well decorated room. Staff was great. Ten minute walk to downtown.

    Outside porch light lit the room up at night. Rainfall shower head sprayed water everywhere.
    Unique property. Room was very nicely decorated and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Covered parking. Good breakfast. Ten minute walk to downtown.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2018

    Will stay there again!

    A little hard to regulate how cool it was in the unit. Tv is set up in a strange place to be able to see from the sitting room but space can't be changed so understandable. Parking is very limited so no guest parking. You had to be exact when parking underneath the building between the pillars!
    Santa Fe style! Private balcony/fireplace/jacuzzi tub/separate bedroom although no window in there.
    sally
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 16, 2018

    Felt comfortable here-will return

    room needed more than one small mirror over the sink
    the Santa Fe spirit
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    August 9, 2018

    Great. Will try to book this everytime in Santa Fe.

    Can't think of anything.
    Great remodel. What a nice surprise. Close to the Plaza. Really enjoyed my stay. Already told my friends about it.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    giampaolo costantini
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018

    Very nice

    Nice and charming
    Melanie Tomlinson
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018

    Cosy and homely

    I cannot pick a fault with this inn at all. Perfect.
    Homely, cosy, stylish, relaxing and friendly. I wish I could have stayed here another night. Staff couldn't do enough for you and it was only 20minutes walk to centre of the town.
    Rudolf
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018
    - Airco didn’t do the job well (didn’t actually cool, only blows), however it cools off at night so much (14Celsius) that we had the window open so it was ok for us. - Quite expensive place. We feel like it is a little bit overpriced. - breakfast is quite standard and kind of similar to eg a Super 8 motel. They do their best as most of it is home baked (muffins, waffles) which is appreciated. Omelette/egg choices (now only cold boiled egg) would be a good addition. Or warm choices which now aren’t there.
    - location, walking distance to the Plaza. Very safe to walk - very large and clean rooms - comfy beds - stayed for 3 nights and needed one morning a breakfast to go which was well prepared - quiet neighbourbood so not much noise from the street to sleep - sufficient parking and most of it out of the sun which is a pro
    Helena
    lv

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 25, 2018

    lovely pkace in residential Santa Fe area at barrio Guadelupe.

    Breakfast was very good,staff helpful and location close to most attractions.the vest rates for Iindian market.We will be back.
Loading reviews...