Recenzije

9,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,4
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,0

Recenzije

    Andrew
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. travnja 2018.

    Great stay, highly recommend!

    Michele
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. travnja 2018.

    Charming authentic New Mexican boutique hotel

    Absolutely charming hotel designed in authentic New Mexican style. Loved that it was a family run business by a family that has lived in the area for over 500 years!! Now that's history. Lovely friendly staff. Great breakfast in the lovely main room. Enjoyed the jacuzzi tub.
    Fine place to stay if the price is right
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    30. ožujka 2018.

    Not a bad place to stay but bring your earplugs and keep the windows open at night.

    Room temperature was too high and we could not cool it down; lots of noise from neighbors (sound travels easily; flushing toilets; water/shower running, etc). Despite arriving early, we could not get a quiet room. Pillows were all like rocks but they did find a softer pillow in another room.
    Great location; decent continental breakfast; clean rooms; decent bathroom/shower; friendly and helpful staff
    Nicholas
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    juan
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. ožujka 2018.
    Super nice
    Unsatisfied Guest
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    19. ožujka 2018.

    No rest! Haunted room! Check out was’nt even friendly.

    The room was haunted. At night constant loud creeking on roof top, real loud human sounding footprints stomping on roof, outside door & window but no one there. It persisted for hours on end until I got out my Bible App on phone. The pipes were super loud from the neighbors. No rest!
    The owner was very friendly.
    Helmut
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. ožujka 2018.

    Very nice stay

    Everything Room tasteful decorated
    Calli
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. ožujka 2018.

    Charming and cozy!

    Kind staff + good coffee and breakfast + perfect location for exploring Santa Fe!
    Ivan
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. ožujka 2018.

    Friendly, traditional-style inn, with nice artworks everywhere.

    Jarrod
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. veljače 2018.
    The mattress wasn't comfortable, but apart from that everything about this place is great!
    Walking distance to town! Good breakfast. Beautiful room.
    Anna
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jinta
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. siječnja 2018.

    Amazing! I wanna stay here again.

    None.
    The manager Abby was so kind. The room was so clean and cool than I expected. The restaurants and any other places in Santd fe which she recommended to us were amazing. Home made breakfast was also so good.
    Richard
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. siječnja 2018.
    Old queen mattress sagging in the middle. Bed frame needs replacing
    Location close to old town
    Oystertravels
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jodie
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    16. siječnja 2018.

    Good location for an over night stay.

    It's an old building and a little noisy. We could hear people in other rooms and traffic. Too much cleaning product/deodorizer.
    The location is good. It's a short walk to the Plaza and a few sights on the way. The Inn is cute and cozy.
    Barney
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Daniel
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. prosinca 2017.

    Warm welcome in Santa Fe

    Breakfast was included but pretty basic.
    The room was exactly as advertised, with a large bath and a balcony. It was nicely decorated with paintings by a local artist. Very cosy and comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I don’t think you can do any better for the price in this location.
    A place with character
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. listopada 2017.

    I would recomend it to all who like to feel local atmosphere and still feel comfortable like at home

    Nothing
    The place was perfectly clean, the tub in the bathroom is really one of a kind and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will keep this place in memory as one of the best places during our long trip from coast to coast. The place which serves very good breakfast and makes you feel like at home. The place with a lot of character and charm.
Učitavanje recenzija