Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0

Reviews

    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Great service and will plan to return

    More comfortable sitting, like a love seat, in the suite would have been helpful for relaxing
    The room was spacious and lovely outdoor sitting space. Great location within walking distance of the Plaza
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 22, 2018

    we enjoyed our time in Santa Fe. We would definitely stay at the Guadalupe Inn again.

    Room was a bit noisy. You could hear other guests walking and showering.
    Location was perfect for exploring down town Santa Fe. Great staff, Abby was superb! Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2018
    Very much enjoyed our stay, I do have one recommendation Increase the places to sit in the room other than the bed. a couch or a couple chairs?
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernesto Velazquez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bibi
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018

    Relaxed, comfortable environment. Great staff. Good breakfast. Value for money.

    Ground floor room, thin ceiling, very noisy. Hard pillows.
    Location near restaurants and 15 min walk to old town. Relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    We will definitely stay there the next time we are in Santa Fe.

    The heat in the room was difficult to control.
    The convenience to Plaza and Railyard district is great. We also like staying in non chains.
    BERTRAND
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    Best possible location for exploring Santa Fe's historic district on foot. Although the property looks old on the outside, in keeping with the neighborhood, the room was beautiful, and it was decorated with original paintings by Rachel Houseman that really grew on me.
    larry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    valerie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Awesome

    Everything was great! The manager made us waffles in the morning and was sooo nice! She also gave us great recommendations for day activities and dinner.
    XIN-MIN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    I wish I could stay for a few more days.

    Homey, cozy, friendly staff, very authetic Santa Fe style. Located at a quiet street but only five minutes walk to the city's heat, the Plaza.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    A little far for me to walk to town
    Quiet and charming
    Wrobyn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    We had a great time and would choose Guadalupe Inn again.

    We loved the wonderful breakfasts with so many choices and freshly made waffles on top of that. We also thought the staff was exceptional. The accommodations were in an excellent location and we certainly enjoyed our 9 day stay.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Great quaint Santa Fe hotel

    Great location, walking distance from downtown and the rail yard. This little hotel is a local gem with friendly staff and and beautiful simple Santa Fe atmosphere. We look forward to coming back.
    Cynthia m
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Friendly ,clean ,and will be back πŸ˜ŠβœŒοΈπŸ™πŸŒŽ

    No complaints
    Wonderful stay very clean and so quiet πŸ‘I will definitely recommend this place and be back πŸ˜ŠβœŒοΈπŸ™πŸŒŽπŸ¦‹
    Donna Peters
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 7, 2018
    Breakfast was good. It was clean and quiet. The room was cozy.
    Ted
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    The owners and employees are very friendly and accommodating. Room very nice and clean and dΓ©cor fit with the location. Breakfast is adequate and a great way to start the day. We had a great time there.
Loading reviews...