Anmeldelser

9,1
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,4
Komfort
8,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,3
Faciliteter
8,8
Personale
9,3
Værdi
9,0

Anmeldelser

    Shawn
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Dan
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    25. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. maj 2018

    A hidden gem!

    Could be criticized as hard to find - entrance barely visible from the street. But once you check in you’ll rate that as a plus.
    This place is unique, a creation of its proprietor who built it with his own hands out of an assemblage of modest private dwelling units, with first class workmanship in every detail. The same care and attention is given to the way the place is operated and maintained, .and to how guests are treated.
    Steven
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    24. maj 2018

    Good location, great staff, pleasant stay.

    Room came with shower and bath. Shower is a bit tight - you drop something and you have to get out of the shower to pick it up; also the shower door is mounted so that when open water sprays all over the floor. No shelves to hold shampoo/soap. Daybed needs new mattress. *No elevator*
    Like staying in someone's home. Very personable, attentive and friendly staff. Nice relaxing breakfast. Easy walk into old town center. Quiet area. Room decor pleasing. Small patio area with room.
    Mark
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. maj 2018

    A little gem in a great location.

    Bed was hard and sagged in the middle and pillows were also hard.
    Nice room with full kitchen, large bathroom with full size tub and a,private patio. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was a little spare but nice. They made waffles on request.
    Shawn
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    22. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. maj 2018
    The smell of the cleaning products or laundry soap
    Neighborhood
    beebop2
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. maj 2018

    Really enjoyed our stay. Staff and location were amazing.

    Staff were amazing super friendly and very helpful. Air conditioner could use an upgrade.
    Pam
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Paul Hughes
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    15. maj 2018

    Big hotel prices, roadside motel value.

    The bed was very uncomfortable, one of the worst that I've laid in in a long time, (notice, I didn't say "slept")! The floor was very sticky, (like soda had been spilt. (I found a rag and cleaned it the best that I could but ended up dragging a rug over the patch). I would've reported it but was told that I'd have to call the night staff, there's no phones in the room. I'm from the UK and don't have a cell phone. The windows won't stay open, meaning that the aircon had to stay on, and it was too loud to sleep through. Breakfast starts at 8, which is too late for our taste, and is very limited, and in no was satisfying. The most annoying part for me: There signs in the bathroom referring to water shortages, but no plug in the sink. We had to leave the tap running, and the faulty toilet that flushes constantly, unless you open the faucet and push the plunger back down.
    Great location. Frankly; if you are visiting Santa Fe Old Town, and can tolerate the faults, it's a great location, just not for us. We would not return.
    Linda
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    15. maj 2018

    Amazing little place close to everything but quiet and lovely..

    What a gem! I was concerned when we made the turn into the driveway, but what awaited us was amazing..a quiet, balcony lined and beautiful property. We stayed in room 2 that was spacious, every detail attended to as far as decor. The staff were so friendly and helpful but not imposing. The hotel is not off the square, but a short drive (4 min) or a 20 minute walk gets u there. The hotel is in a nice area with shops and restaurants all within two blocks..breakfast was good and they put out some special goodies for Mother’s Day..
    Richard
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. maj 2018
    Location excellent, staff were friendly and very helpful!
    Nancy
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    13. maj 2018

    Doubt I’ll return, won’t recommend. Thankyou for hospitality.

    Alley, tight parking, oldness of building. Unevenness of floor tile. ? Neighborhood.
    Friendliness, location to tourist attractions.
    Molly
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    12. maj 2018

    Splendid!

    Missed having a coffee maker in the room for early waking........but no big deal.
    Staff was super! Breakfast great! Location super.......near for walking to plaza without needing to move car!!! Very clean. Room décor charming......
    diannerochester
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. maj 2018

    i love this inn.

    the inn is usually booked !
    the location is a wonderfully quiet area of santa fe. it is a nice walk to the main plaza so you can just leave your car in the free parking space. there are good restaurants within walking distance also. the inn is traditional and charming with brick floors in the rooms, really nice bathroom products, very clean and many thoughtful touches. there is also a new outside sitting area. the staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating. these people love what they do.
    Cynthia
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    10. maj 2018

    Location was quite good and Inn was OK. However, would probably stay elsewhere

    More tables in breakfast room. More storage in bathroom for cosmetics etc.
    Breakfast was typical Continental. The room was clean and bed comfort was OK. Breakfast room, however, had inadequate seating for the ten rooms at the Inn. As a result when we arrived for breakfast on two of the four we breakfasted, we had To wait for an open table. Also, lack of end table on one side of bed in our room. Had to ask at Reception to put something on one end of our bed. They came up With a TV collapsible table. Not great, but helped.
    Cathy
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. maj 2018
    The location and the room were as presented. The waffles were wonderful! The dining area had a “homey” atmosphere and far surpassed any other that I’ve experienced! Will definitely stay there again!
    Michael Tarrant
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. maj 2018

    Quiet but close to Sante Fe centre.

    Bedside cabinet/table only one side of double bed. Likewise, only one bedside light. All the ceiling spots were turned to the "priveliged" side so other side of double bed in the gloom. Air con didn't function in our room although management were aware of it and said they were fixing it after we had checked out. No opening windows although a glass door opened on to a small patio area but as it was next to a road, so it wasn't that inviting. Walls are thin and conversations were easily heard from next room and as were guests' footsteps from room. Would not recommend to people who like a full functioning hotel set up as reception only staffed during the day. However, it's fine for travellers with a degree of independence.
    Excellent location for Santa Fe Railyard area, Guadalupe St. and Plaza district, all easy walking distance. Relatively inexpensive for it's proximity to central Santa Fe. Charming looking low rise 2 storey complex. Good parking facilities on site. Fairly basic breakfast but freshly cooked waffles if requested, are a treat. Water provided in your room fridge daily. Deceptively quiet location considering proximity to town. Rail link to Albuquerque only a short walk away
    Jacklynn
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    9. maj 2018

    Perfect location but Ramol who checked us in was diffenrly a downer and even a fellow traveler jumpu

    Allergy and gotta a bad cold
    Location was perfectrs and employees were great
    Anna
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. maj 2018

    Nice place to stay, feeling well, close enough to the center and distant enough to have a cosy stay.

    missing direct windows
    Nice place to stay, feeling well, close enough to the center and distant enough to have a cosy, quiet stay.
Henter anmeldelser